Book on Implications of Being a Redhead

I love being a redhead because… Years ago a local beautician told me that my red hair is so rare and that it could not be imitated by any sort of dye out there on the market.

Just recently I was again told the same thing as in years past. I felt special and good about my red hair.

It wasn’t always like that. I was bullied and eventually wrote a book about the torment I went through because of the color of my hair…

“Trials and Tribulations of Being a Redhead by Nancy Renner” 

This post was submitted by Nancy Renner.

Kommentera

