My Eye colours

I’m a golden autumn/spring and I have many different shades and tints in my eye’s iris. Very  light and translucent  tints, dark and popping shades, and even a bright turquoise.

All depending on what colours my clothes are.

We all have several tones in our eyes. Which co

 

 

 

 

Sometimes my eye colour look like this:

(Love the lipstick – like dark warm lipstick colours generally. What brand and line and colour could it be? Should like the people who produce webpages to state those things, so one could order!)

  And sometimes like this: (her skin looks rather a sickly pale, though.)

Sometimes this kind of clear warm green (don’t mind the lipstick: it’s too bright for me.)

And they can pop and go dark green like this:

And sometimes they go grey too….

a

a

Kommentera

